Weekend and Midweek bed and breakfast breaks available for last minute bookings.

Please call 015394 33240 to book or if you would like further information regarding our Last Minute Offers.

 Classic DoubleClassic TwinSuperior
Sun 1st April £84.15 x  x
Mon 2nd April £89.00 £89.00  109.00
Tues 3rd May

£99.00

£99.00  119.00
 Wed 4th May £89.00 £89.00  £109.00
Thurs 5th May £99.00 £99.00  £119.00
Fri 6th May £135.00 £135.00  £155.00
Sat 7th May £135.00 x £155.00
Sun 8th May £109.00 £109.00 £129.00
Mon 9th May £109.00 £109.00 £129.00
Tues 10th May £109.00 £109.00 £129.00

Notices and promotions

e-newsletter

Your Details
From only £99
© Lakes Lodge 2014 - 2016. All rights reserved.
A company registered in England. Registered office: 608 Liverpool Road, Irlam, Manchester M44 5AA. Registered number: 959675.